Storm VR (STEAM KEY/REGION FREE)









https://store.steampowered.com/app/457380/Storm_VR/
Storm is an atmospheric survival game. This is the first, short introduction to a series of episodes of Storm. You wake up in an intense snowstorm. As you look around for ways to get out of the biting cold, to somehow find shelter, your body gets colder, your hands freeze up, and the storm intensifies. And as you slowly move forward a bigger question rises: who are you? Where are you? How did you get here?

INSPIRATION
Storm is a game about identity, and about destiny. Storm lives somewhere between a film and a game. We were inspired by the visual beauty of extreme environments; an aesthetically beautiful but deadly experience where your body is pushed to the extreme.

THE FUTURE
The snowstorm is just the beginning of a bigger project. We have 5 further levels planned out, and a detailed script in-progress. Each level will take place in different environments. A desert sandstorm, a jungle, a city. And each level will be connected by a narrative where your quest for survival is intertwined with your ability to resolve the mystery around your identity.

ИНСТРУКЦИЯ ПО АКТИВАЦИИ:

1. Необходимо скачать и установить Steam http://steampowered.com/download/SteamInstall.msi
2. Зайти под своей учетной записью или зарегистрировать новую.
3. Перейти в раздел "Мои игры" и выбрать "Активировать через Steam...", и ввести ключ полученный после оплаты.
4. После активации, игра появится в списке игр (Библиотеке) и вы сможете её скачать

20 Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/1-iz-20-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2434569
100 Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/100-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2403272
300 Random Steam Games - https://plati.ru/itm/1-iz-300-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2610752
Steam Trading Cards Games - http://plati.ru/itm/steam-trading-cards-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2436924
Silver Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/premium-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2404285
Gold Random Steam Games - http://www.plati.ru/itm/gold-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2486350
Metacritic 70+ / Random / Steam key - http://plati.ru/itm/metacritic-70-random-steam-key/2483590
Platinum Random Steam Games - http://www.plati.ru/itm/platinum-random-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2458479
Top Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/top-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2448976
Best Random Steam Games - http://www.plati.ru/itm/the-best-random-steam-games/2458855
God´s Random Steam Games - https://plati.market/itm/god-s-random-steam-games/2425046
Devil´s Random Steam Games - https://www.plati.market/itm/devil-s-random-steam-games/2467465

Цена: 9 руб.

Купить или узнать подробнее



← Назад на главную страницу