Don´t Look Back - VR (STEAM KEY/REGION FREE)







https://store.steampowered.com/app/1028410/Dont_Look_Back__VR/
In this VR horror game your goal is to find 6 hearts within an underground maze. This is a re-mastered version of the original DK1 game released in 2014.
WELCOME TO HELL


Armed with only a torch, how quickly can you find the 6 hearts to escape the maze? And will you resist the urge to look back.
FIND THE HEARTS

The core additions in this re-mastered edition are the use of the touch controllers, new lurking enemies and a leaderboard to see how fast you can complete the maze.

ИНСТРУКЦИЯ ПО АКТИВАЦИИ:

1. Необходимо скачать и установить Steam http://steampowered.com/download/SteamInstall.msi
2. Зайти под своей учетной записью или зарегистрировать новую.
3. Перейти в раздел "Мои игры" и выбрать "Активировать через Steam...", и ввести ключ полученный после оплаты.
4. После активации, игра появится в списке игр (Библиотеке) и вы сможете её скачать

20 Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/1-iz-20-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2434569
100 Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/100-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2403272
300 Random Steam Games - https://plati.ru/itm/1-iz-300-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2610752
Steam Trading Cards Games - http://plati.ru/itm/steam-trading-cards-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2436924
Silver Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/premium-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2404285
Gold Random Steam Games - http://www.plati.ru/itm/gold-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2486350
Metacritic 70+ / Random / Steam key - http://plati.ru/itm/metacritic-70-random-steam-key/2483590
Platinum Random Steam Games - http://www.plati.ru/itm/platinum-random-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2458479
Top Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/top-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2448976
Best Random Steam Games - http://www.plati.ru/itm/the-best-random-steam-games/2458855
God´s Random Steam Games - https://plati.market/itm/god-s-random-steam-games/2425046
Devil´s Random Steam Games - https://www.plati.market/itm/devil-s-random-steam-games/2467465

Цена: 9 руб.

Купить или узнать подробнее



← Назад на главную страницу