Bits n Bullets (STEAM KEY/REGION FREE)





https://store.steampowered.com/app/730180/Bits_n_Bullets/
Fancy a retro type of pigeon shooting VR game? Then Bits n Bullets is for you!

Swap between 5 unique weapons, one in each hand, any combination is possible. Shoot voxel-shaped targets coming out of the floor and walls. Be quick on the draw though, because once they pass, these malicious bits will infect the system you are sworn to protect, and damage your HP.

How long can you last? Only your aim will tell.

ИНСТРУКЦИЯ ПО АКТИВАЦИИ:

1. Необходимо скачать и установить Steam http://steampowered.com/download/SteamInstall.msi
2. Зайти под своей учетной записью или зарегистрировать новую.
3. Перейти в раздел "Мои игры" и выбрать "Активировать через Steam...", и ввести ключ полученный после оплаты.
4. После активации, игра появится в списке игр (Библиотеке) и вы сможете её скачать

20 Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/1-iz-20-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2434569
100 Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/100-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2403272
300 Random Steam Games - https://plati.ru/itm/1-iz-300-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2610752
Steam Trading Cards Games - http://plati.ru/itm/steam-trading-cards-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2436924
Silver Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/premium-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2404285
Gold Random Steam Games - http://www.plati.ru/itm/gold-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2486350
Metacritic 70+ / Random / Steam key - http://plati.ru/itm/metacritic-70-random-steam-key/2483590
Platinum Random Steam Games - http://www.plati.ru/itm/platinum-random-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2458479
Top Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/top-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2448976
Best Random Steam Games - http://www.plati.ru/itm/the-best-random-steam-games/2458855
God´s Random Steam Games - https://plati.market/itm/god-s-random-steam-games/2425046
Devil´s Random Steam Games - https://www.plati.market/itm/devil-s-random-steam-games/2467465

Цена: 2.49 руб.

Купить или узнать подробнее



← Назад на главную страницу